Chicago

April 16, 2021 - May 9, 2021
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Event Location

Athens Theatre 124 N. Florida Avenue Deland, FL 32725

Contact Information

386-736-1500

Date/Time Information

April 16, 2021 Friday 7:30 pm April 17, 2021 Saturday 7:30 pm April 18, 2021 Sunday 2:30 pm April 22, 2021 Thursday 7:30 pm April 23, 2021 Friday 7:30 pm April 24, 2021 Saturday 7:30 pm April 25, 2021 Sunday 2:30 pm April 29, 2021 Thursday 7:30 pm April 30, 2021 Friday 7:30 pm May 1, 2021 Saturday 7:30 pm May 2, 2021 Sunday 2:30 pm May 6, 2021 Thursday 7:30 pm May 7, 2021 Friday 7:30 pm May 8, 2021 Saturday 7:30 pm May 9, 2021 Sunday 2:30 pm

Event Description

A huge blockbuster and Broadway’s 2nd longest running American musical, Chicago’s original production won 10 Tony Awards, and the 1996 revival won eight more. The original story is based on lives of actual criminals and their crimes and is a lively, highly musical satire on corruption in criminal justice and the phenomenon of celebrity criminals. Don’t miss the “Razzle Dazzle” and “All that Jazz” as the Athens’ production proves that “Nobody’s Got No Class” in life’s “Cell Block Tango.” 2 hours & 15 minutes (plus a 15-minute intermission)

Fees/Admission

Preferred $30 (Row A-E, Center) Adult $25 – Senior $23 Student/Child $11 – Groups of 8 or more $21 A $3.00 per ticket Processing charge is added to all purchases. We have several wheelchair positions available thru the Box Office. SPECIAL BOX SEAT PACKAGE Catered exclusively by Joe Hearn Events, The Elusive Grape, and Pat & Toni’s Sweet Things. $350 – Price includes: Up to 10 seats in the Box Seat and Balcony area Choice of Red/White Wine Cheese Platter Chocolate Covered Strawberries Please contact the Box Office at 386-736-1500, for this Package. (a $3 processing fee will be applied for each ticket in the package)